Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks. Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks.

Beijing Hotels Reviews | Shanghai Hotels Reviews | Guangzhou Hotel Reviews

Beijing Tour Reviews | Yangtze River Cruises Reviews | China Travel Reviews

Most recently reviews:
Review of Beijing Novotel Xinqiao Hotel review written by Benoit COUSIN Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Beijing Novotel Xinqiao Hotel iDEALLY SITUATED inside Beijing first ring, walking distance to all downtown landmarks. The room co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel review written by Tuariki Delamere Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
Beijing Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel 4th time staying here. Room was great. wifi is so so. The central location across from Beijing Train..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel review written by Judy Morgan Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Beijing Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel The room was excellent. Although wifi connection was poor. The location directly across from the Bei..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Capital Hotel review written by Charles Van Coller Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Beijing Capital Hotel Very pleasant stay, only drawback was that there was a large contingent of government officials stay..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Hotel, Beijing review written by Caroline Crisp Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2015
Beijing Hotel, Beijing very well situated helpful accomodating staff very good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Capital Hotel review written by Traci Weyer Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Beijing Capital Hotel Any time we visit Beijing, we use Capital Hotel as it is very near Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Best Western Premier Hotel review written by Henry Shomber Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2015
Beijing Best Western Premier Hotel The hotel accommodations were excellent. The Desk Staff were very polite and could communicate. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel review written by Tuariki Delamere Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Beijing Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel The room was excellent. The breakfast was excellent. The gym was very good compared to the majority ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Sunworld Hotel (former Tianlun Songhe Hotel) review written by John Donsu Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Beijing Sunworld Hotel (former Tianlun Songhe Hotel) comming again? Yes, definitly !! We will use ths hotel again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing International Hotel review written by Anoy Tan Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
Beijing International Hotel Booked 6 nights with Beijing International Hotel. Below is my review: 1) Old room conditions, bat..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Days Inn Forbidden City review written by patrick de groote Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Beijing Days Inn Forbidden City Conveniently located hotel close to forbidden city. wangfujin street is also in walking distance and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Beijing Capital Airport Hotel review written by hassan genow Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
Beijing Capital Airport Hotel Hi I`ve booked in your hotel on the 6th of jun , but I`m afraid I didn`t be there on time coz I co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 510 reviews) Result Pages: