Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks. Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks.

Beijing Hotels Reviews | Shanghai Hotels Reviews | Guangzhou Hotel Reviews

Beijing Tour Reviews | Yangtze River Cruises Reviews | China Travel Reviews

Most recently reviews:
Review of Guangzhou Shangjiuwan Hotel review written by Mohamed Jumry Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Guangzhou Shangjiuwan Hotel My Email : zumry96@icloud.com

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Shangjiuwan Hotel review written by Mohamed Jumry Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Guangzhou Shangjiuwan Hotel I won't ur Email adrres

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou PengAn Hotel review written by Ehab ELmaghraby Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Guangzhou PengAn Hotel i will go to work and visit canton fair

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Asia International Hotel review written by moustafa sayed Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Guangzhou Asia International Hotel it is nice hotel and good lucation

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou New East Hotel Dongfeng East review written by siambi kikete Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Guangzhou New East Hotel Dongfeng East The staff was friendly and the room OK. However the hotel did not have an in-house restaurant which ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Hua Jian Hotel review written by Elias Ayana Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Guangzhou Hua Jian Hotel Hotel isn\'t bad.But communication is. somebody at the reception of a hotel should know how to commu..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Fortune Hotel review written by Sreerama Kumar Gadiraju Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Guangzhou Fortune Hotel Hotel is just next to Metro station and shopping area so it is great in terms of location and rooms ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Heng Fu Lai Hotel Sanyuanli review written by Heda Jossene Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Guangzhou Heng Fu Lai Hotel Sanyuanli The hotel is not that bad the only thing i didn't like is the water system. the water is not hot, h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Down Town Holiday Hotel review written by Salman Ali Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2014
Guangzhou Down Town Holiday Hotel What they write is not 100% true. It is far from all places of business. My room has no place to put..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Shichang Hotel review written by Daniel Amadi Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
Guangzhou Shichang Hotel Nice one, good and comfortable place to be good good one

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Hotel review written by LILIANE YEUNG SHI CHUNG Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Guangzhou Hotel Good hotel, with a nice bathroom, comfortable beds, and wooden flooring. It is situated near Beijing..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Guangzhou Ocean Hotel review written by CHUN WAI LOOI Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Guangzhou Ocean Hotel good location and easy access to major attration in the city,, Staff attitude and services are above..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 92 reviews) Result Pages: