Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks. Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks.

Beijing Hotels Reviews | Shanghai Hotels Reviews | Guangzhou Hotel Reviews

Beijing Tour Reviews | Yangtze River Cruises Reviews | China Travel Reviews

Most recently reviews:
Review of Shanghai Airlines Travel Hotel Pudong review written by RAMIRO GIL Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Shanghai Airlines Travel Hotel Pudong Bad ,very bad. Not clean. Bad service,not to recomend.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Wugong Hotel review written by NAZIH GHUNEIM Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Shanghai Wugong Hotel THE HOTEL HAS GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Marriott Courtyard Hotel, Pudong review written by Allen Goldenthal Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Shanghai Marriott Courtyard Hotel, Pudong How do you write a review about a hotel, when their first words upon your arrival are, "Your reserva..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Regius Exhibition Hotel review written by Adirek poomee Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Shanghai Regius Exhibition Hotel It is good location good price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Purple Mountain Hotel review written by ENG HING QUAH Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Shanghai Purple Mountain Hotel I have stayed in this hotel many years ago when it was newly built. I return to stay in this hotel a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Starway Shengxianju Hotel review written by takeo imori Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Shanghai Starway Shengxianju Hotel thard time i stay . good location,friendly staff,have a bathtub. price is up than before i stay. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Airlines Travel Hotel Pudong review written by Alan Korsgaden Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Shanghai Airlines Travel Hotel Pudong Great price for a quick night stay. A little maintenance desired but overall a very good priced hote..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Jianguo Hotel review written by Rizwan Ali Nayani Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Shanghai Jianguo Hotel Hotel was at nice location .. room were good and clean. Only problem was Slow internet .. i complai..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Tianci Service Apartment review written by Raulito Magpantay Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Shanghai Tianci Service Apartment We stayed in a two bedroom with two baths. The rooms are big and plenty of space. There is a pocket ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Leading Noble Suite & Hotel review written by Tuariki Delamere Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Shanghai Leading Noble Suite & Hotel The hotel rooms are excellent and were very clean. We had 3 rooms. All the rooms had a bedroom with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Astor House Hotel (Pujiang Hotel) review written by John Donsu Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
Shanghai Astor House Hotel (Pujiang Hotel) A nice hotel!! Coming again ? Yes, 100% , we" re coming again!!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shanghai Qiandaohu Hotel Huangpu Branch review written by William Johnson Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2013
Shanghai Qiandaohu Hotel Huangpu Branch This hotel also known as Motel 168 was an excellent location for us , only a block from the subway l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 288 reviews) Result Pages: