Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks. Customer reviews can help us monitor hotels and our tour guides service quality, welcome your feedbacks.
Displaying 1 to 24 (of 2283 reviews) Result Pages:
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Summer Palace review written by Milena Damnjanovic 04/14/2014
Hey everyone! I had a one day tour of Great wall and Summer palace... I have to say that I had an am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City review written by Maria Persson 03/20/2014
GREAT TOUR! We are so happy with this day. Our guid was excellant, she was so service minded! Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City review written by Michael Starkey 03/19/2014
We loved the tour with our guide, Kathy! She was very informative, friendly, and ensured that our en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 2 Days Beijing Tour Package (without hotel) review written by Camille Brown 03/10/2014
My family and I did a 2 day tour in Beijing. As a first time international traveler I was very nervo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 8 Days Flight Tour (Beijing - Xian - Shanghai) review written by maftuna yunus 03/10/2014
Hi.. I want to come to china. But I need viza.. I will travel only week.. then can you send me offer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by LEIZEL DULLESCO 03/08/2014
It was really priceless moment for me during my 1 day tour in great wall of china plus i really enjo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by Heiko Scheidler 02/28/2014
GREAT Tour!!!! we start with the Ming Tombs and then to the Great Wall! Our tour guide, had excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by Peg Schmidt 02/19/2014
We found this tour after trying unsuccessfully to book with another tour company - their website jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by Peter Charleson 01/11/2014
This was an excellent value tour. Our tour guide, David, had excellent English and was extremely fri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Summer Palace review written by Raihan kamal 12/26/2013
Tour guide Rosaline (Beibei) had call us 1 day before, and confirmed schdule to pick us up at 7.30 a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City review written by eric mendoza 12/24/2013
WHAT A GREAT TOUR!!! Considering i booked my tour on the chinatour.net website the night before the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City review written by chris mcmahon 12/09/2013
Thank you ChinaTour.Net! We booked from our hotel and got immediate confirmation, it was so easy! Su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by Wesley Boykin 12/09/2013
This tour was excellent! The guide was knowledgeable and the driver was good. The lunch had lots of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day tour: Forbidden city, Temple of Heaven, Summer Palace review written by Akram EL Dimerdash 11/18/2013
Great Tour by all means, I saw the Best of BEIJING. our Guide SUZAN took very good care of us , we w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by Akram EL Dimerdash 11/18/2013
The Tour was Really Great. our Tour Guide Ms. Suzan took very good care to us, she is young and ener..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City review written by Thomas Kivevele 10/21/2013
Visiting Great wall and forbidden city was a great experience. Bravo to ChinaTour.net for good serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Hutong, Lama Temple, Panda Zoo and Olympic Square review written by Jeannette Rismayanti 10/16/2013
After they picked us up on time at the hotel we went first to Lama Temple. Our tour guide Emmene ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Summer Palace review written by Jeannette Rismayanti 10/16/2013
This was a very memorable trip. I've choosed the group tour. Although only my husband and I joined t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Hangzhou City Coach Tour review written by Mihoko Brunton 10/07/2013
We loved the experience! We have been putting off touring around China as we did not know what to do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City review written by Tobias Pino 09/03/2013
I had a 15 hr layover so I decided to take a tour one day tour on the Great Wall, Tinniman Sq. and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 3 Day Beijing Coach Tour with Olympic Stadium passby review written by Viswanatham Yeddanapudi 08/31/2013
It was nice to have contacted ChinaTour.net and Wang for our tour. the pick up/ drop and entire tour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall, Dingling & Olympic Stadiums review written by Henrik Veje 08/07/2013
First of all I must say, that our guide Will was amazing! He was very passionate about chinese cultu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review of 1 Day Tour : Great Wall and Ming Tombs review written by KORAY HAKTANIR 07/22/2013
We had bought Daily tour for July 13 and 14th, 2013 on the web-site of Chinatour.net ! We were very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review of Shenzhen Hedong Hotel review written by bishnu poudel 07/07/2013
i i need hotel booking hotel price list and facility in hotel i need also guide english language an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 24 (of 2283 reviews) Result Pages:
Hotel Reviews: Beijing Hotels Reviews | Shanghai Hotels Reviews | Guangzhou Hotel Reviews
Tour Reviews: Beijing Tour Reviews | Yangtze River Cruises Reviews | China Travel Reviews

How to Write a Review or Traveloge?
Find the tour or hotel you have booked, on that page Click "Review of This Tour/Hotel", then Click "Write Review", Sign-in, write down your experience and share with us.

How to Find Customer Reviews for a Specific Hotel or Tour Package?
Find the specific hotel or tour package in the specific city page, then you will find the "Check Customer Reviews" link for every respective hotel/tour, which was written by the customers who had experienced the hotel or tours before.